Australian High Commission
Nigeria

Contact us

Contact us

Australian High Commission
 

Email:  [email protected]

Phone: +234 (0)20 9460 6960

Mobile: +234 906 540 5487

Website: http://www.nigeria.highcommission.gov.au

Postal Address
Australian High Commission
PMB 5152 Wuse
Abuja 900288 Nigeria 

The Australian 24-hour Consular Emergency Centre in Canberra can be reached on:  +61 2 6261 3305

Public holidays

The High Commission's public holidays for 2024 are as follows:                   
Monday 1-January New Year's Day    
Friday 29-March Good Friday    
Monday 1-April Easter Monday    
Wednesday 10-April Eid Al-Fitr*    
Thursday 25-April Anzac Day    
Monday 27-May Reconciliation Day    
Wednesday 12-June Democracy Day    
Monday 17-June Eid Al-Kabir*  
Tuesday 1-October Independence Day  
Monday 23-December High Commission closed    
Tuesday 24-December High Commission closed  
Wednesday 25-December Christmas Day  
Thursday 26-December Boxing Day
Friday 27-December High Commission closed
* TBC – dates determined by the lunar cycle

Smartraveller

Getting help overseas

Australian passports

Australian Passport Office